Someone sat on my computer

I came into work today to this email:

I hate to ask you this….

It seems like someone sat on my PC that I’m borrowing. I noticed this morning that the display was cracked.

Who should I contact to get this repaired?

“Someone” sat on it. Not sure who. Asking for a friend.

Everyone else, of course, pretended this is a normal thing and is working a replacement PC for the guy.

Maybe if I sit on mine and crack it, I can get out of work for a while. Weighing my options.

Leave a Reply

